Ushering in the New Year!


The New Year is just than two hours away,  As proper, I would like to wish all my friends, my immediate family members, my extended family members and all my readers an Auspicious 2012 !

I would like to express my gratitude for all the experiences that have come my way in 2011. Good or bad but as a Buddhist, I am told all experiences are neutral, all are my perception, reactions and interpretations that made them good or bad. So, if I want to have good experiences then I should watch my own perception, interpretations and reactions.

Thus, watching myself in how I react to things that will happen to me in 2012 will be my priority.

Happy New Year to All !

 

 

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

