Feeding time …. for birds!


Now being back in my own home, I am starting to sort out all the photographs I’d taken in Belgium, Germany, France, Luxembourg, Holland and the various parts of United Kingdom. I will post them as I go along. Each place has its own beauty and uniqueness. They have given me a lot of pleasure, hope they prick your interests also.

See the Birds of Scotland.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

These birds are really colourful. They seem to know Ani Tsultrim loves and cares for them. Variety after variety of birds took turn to come for feed. It’s fascinating to watch them.

After this post the following posts will have photographs of the places I visited in Western Europe to be follow by those taken in various parts of the United Kingdom.

Thank you for visiting. Care to rate the post before you leave here?

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

