Serendipitous happenings.


My blog bears the name ‘Serendipity Hopeful’ and I am just that. I harbor in me the serendipitous expectation wherever I go and in whatever I do. Glad to say, most oftentimes, I am not disappointed. Serendipitous things do often happen, I have these wonderful shots as proofs.

View these SHOTS.

Please read the caption of each photograph.

Taking up photography is a wonderful experience, I do hope many others can take on this experience. I can vouch you would not be disappointed.

Thank you visiting, don’t take too long to come back again

Care to rate this post before you leave.

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

