My captivating model !


A few of my photography classmates frequently have beautiful ‘chicks’ for their photo sessions. Well, yesterday I found myself a model. A beautiful one at that. I don’t know if my fellow classmates paid any fees for the posing sessions to their models. I didn’t pay a cent. No, it’s not that I’m a cheapskate, it is just that she  won’t accept any money. She has no idea what to do with it.

Despite that she was a most cooperative co-worker. I could not tell her what poses I desire for she would not understand me. She didn’t speak to me nor did I speak to her during the whole photo session.  I could not speak her language nor could she speak mine. She was not a foreigner, or was she … I’m not too sure.

Anyway, I enjoyed the session very much and am most appreciative for her time.

View the shots taken of my Captivating model here. Hope you like them.

Come visit this site again. Thank you.

Tagged , ,

One thought on “My captivating model !

  1. sweetiegirlz says:

    I like the 3rd to the last shot the best. great job. Indeed, I practiced on nature’s “models” forever before I finally began shooting people. very pretty!

    sweetiegirlz, Thank you for taking time out to share your experience. Which group – people/nature’s models – give you more fun? Which group gives you more challenges and tests your patience more?

Leave a Reply

