Beautiful gift.


Yesterday while I was driving home, I caught a beautiful cloud formation over the Malacca sky. The traffic light at the junction had turned red and I quickly took out the camera to capture the sight. Captured two of the photos from the car. The scene was slightly spoiled by the electric wire that is there. I stopped the car  along the road to take the third one.

I’m posting them here, hope you like them, too.

Come visit this site again. Thank you.

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

